Dane County Job Center

Dane County Job Center

Serving the communities of Belleville, Black Earth, Blue Mounds, Brooklyn, Cambridge, Cottage Grove, Cross Plains, Dane, De Forest, Deerfield, Fitchburg, Madison, Marshall, Mazomanie, Mc Farland, Middleton, Monona, Morrisonville, Mount Horeb, Oregon, Stoughton, Sun Prairie, Verona, Waunakee and Windsor.

View Dane County Job Center in a larger map

Hours of Service

M-F, 7:45a - 4:30p

Contact Information

  • Telephone: 608/242-4900
  • FAX: 608/327-6255
  • TDD/TTY: 608/242-7491
  • e-mail: Mailbox

Location Address

1819 Aberg Avenue
Madison, WI

Service Information

  • Services

  • Partner Agencies: Wisconsin Division of Vocational Rehabilitation; Wisconsin Job Service; Veterans Employment and Training Services; Department of Human Services; Childhood Development, Inc.; Employment and Training Association; Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources (GWARR); Tenant Resource Center; Madison College; Workforce Investment Act (WIOA) program contract partners