Skip Navigation
Connecting Wisconsin's Workforce

Workforce Development Center of Jefferson County

Serving the communities of Ashippun, Beaver Dam, Brownsville, Burnett, Clyman, Fort Atkinson, Fox Lake, Helenville, Horicon, Hustisford, Iron Ridge, Ixonia, Jefferson, Johnson Creek, Juneau, Lake Mills, Lebanon, Lomira, Lowell, Mayville, Neosho, Palmyra, Reeseville, Rubicon, Sullivan, Theresa, Waterloo, Watertown, Waupun and Woodland.

View Workforce Development Center of Jefferson County in a larger map

Hours of Service

M-F, 7:45a - 4:30p

Contact Information

  • Telephone: 920/674-7500
  • FAX: 920/674-7520
  • TDD/TTY: 920/674-7577
  • e-mail: Mailbox

Location Address

874 Collins Road
Jefferson, WI

Service Information

  • Services

  • Partner Agencies: Wisconsin Division of Vocational Rehabilitation; Wisconsin Job Service; Veterans Employment and Training Services; Department of Human Services; Economic Development Consortium; UW-Extension; Madison College; Workforce Investment Act (WIA) program contract partners