Skip Navigation
Connecting Wisconsin's Workforce

Dane County Job Center

Serving the communities of Belleville, Black Earth, Blue Mounds, Brooklyn, Cambridge, Cottage Grove, Cross Plains, Dane, De Forest, Deerfield, Fitchburg, Madison, Marshall, Mazomanie, Mc Farland, Middleton, Monona, Morrisonville, Mount Horeb, Oregon, Stoughton, Sun Prairie, Verona, Waunakee and Windsor.

View Dane County Job Center in a larger map

Hours of Service

M-F, 7:45a - 4:30p

Contact Information

Location Address

1819 Aberg Avenue
Madison, WI

Service Information