Sauk County Job Center

Sauk County Job Center

Serving the communities of Arlington, Baraboo, Briggsville, Cambria, Columbus, Doylestown, Endeavor, Fall River, Friesland, Hill Point, La Valle, Lake Delton, Lime Ridge, Lodi, Loganville, Merrimac, Montello, Neshkoro, North Freedom, Oxford, Packwaukee, Pardeeville, Plain, Portage, Poynette, Prairie du Sac, Randolph, Reedsburg, Rio, Rock Springs, Sauk City, Spring Green, Westfield, Wisconsin Dells and Wyocena.

View Sauk County Job Center in a larger map

Hours of Service

M-Th, 9a - 3p; F, 9a - 4p

Contact Information

  • Telephone: 608/355-4810
  • FAX: 608/327-6255
  • TDD/TTY: 711 (Wisconsin Relay)
  • e-mail: Mailbox

Location Address

505 Broadway Street, Room 232
Baraboo, WI

Service Information

  • Services

  • Partner Agencies: Wisconsin Division of Vocational Rehabilitation; Wisconsin Job Service; Madison College; Workforce Investment Act (WIOA) program contract partners